|/rock-n-roll-only|Rock|3 Doors Down, Aerosmith, Bob Dylan, Bon Jovi, Creed, Foo Fighters, |/tmp/3-doors-down.jpg?24 |/pop-only|Pop|Jeff Buckley, Eagles, Shawn Mendes, Jason Mraz, Radiohead, Adele, |/tmp/jeff-buckley.jpg?78 |/edm-only|EDM|Avicii, Calvin Harris, Kaskade, David Guetta, Mike Posner, Afrojack, |/tmp/avicii.jpg?56 |/country-music-only|Country|Cyndi Lauper, Darius Rucker, Cat Stevens, Florida Georgia Line, Van Morrison, John Denver, |/tmp/cyndi-lauper.jpg?16 |/reggae-only|Reggae|Bob Marley, Ziggy Marley, Magic!, SOJA, Sublime, Manu Chao, |/tmp/bob-marley.jpg?35 |/jazz-only|Jazz|Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Norah Jones, Nina Simone, Zaz, Nat King Cole, |/tmp/frank-sinatra.jpg?76 |/hip-hop-only|Hip hop|Dr. Dre, Run DMC, Jay-Z, Notorious B.I.G., Snoop Dogg, Eminem , |/tmp/dr-dre.jpg?29 |/metal-only|Metal|Gojira, Meshuggah, Slayer, Slipknot, Judas Priest, Dimmu Borgir, |/tmp/gojira.jpg?59 |/blues-only|Blues|Allman Brothers Band, Joe Bonamassa, BB King, Bessie Smith, Robert Johnson, Skip James, |/tmp/allman-brothers-band.jpg?27 |/folk-only|Folk|Leonard Cohen, The Lumineers, Woody Guthrie, Elizabeth Cotten, Vashti Bunyan, Emmylou Harris, |/tmp/leonard-cohen.jpg?73 |/soul-only|Soul|Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, Curtis Mayfield, Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings, Al Green, Wilson Pickett, |/tmp/aretha-franklin.jpg?75 |/punk-only|Punk|Alkaline Trio, Converge, The Distillers, Hot Water Music, Nofx, Black Flag, |/tmp/alkaline-trio.jpg?87 |/indie-only|Indie|Radiohead, The White Stripes, Beck, Phoenix, The Black Keys, R.E.M., |/tmp/radiohead.jpg?79 |/rhythm-and-blues-only|R&B|Toni Braxton, Maxwell, Chris Brown, John Legend, Anita Baker, Trey Songz, |/tmp/toni-braxton.jpg?82 |/latin-music-only|Latin music|Shakira, Enrique Iglesias, Zion Y Lennox, Ricky Martin, Pitbull, Daddy Yankee, |/tmp/shakira.jpg?14 |/classical-only|Classical|Howard Shore, Johann Sebastian Bach, Ludwig Van Beethoven , Johannes Brahms, Frederic Chopin, Richard Wagner, |/tmp/howard-shore.jpg?83 |/k-pop-only|K-pop|T-ara, PSY, SHINee, Epik High, Ailee, Super Junior, |/tmp/t-ara.jpg?26 |/funk-only|Funk|Prince, Funkadelic, Kool And The Gang, The Isley Brothers, GAP Band, Sly And The Family Stone, |/tmp/prince.jpg?11 1