top artists

{"data":[["14537","\/chords-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe","","\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg",0,"","",0],["15701","\/chords-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe","","\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg",0,"","",0],["384","\/chords-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg",0,"","",0],["15497","\/chords-one-ok-rock","One Ok Rock","","\/tmp\/one-ok-rock.jpg",0,"","",0],["25305","\/chords-bethel-music","Bethel Music","","\/tmp\/bethel-music.jpg",0,"","",0],["21","\/chords-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg",0,"","",0],["436","\/chords-johnny-cash","Johnny Cash","","\/tmp\/johnny-cash.jpg",0,"","",0],["22785","\/chords-wicked","Wicked","","\/tmp\/wicked.jpg",0,"","",0],["35156","\/chords-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes","","\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg",0,"","",0],["9500","\/chords-the-head-and-the-heart","The Head And The Heart","","\/tmp\/the-head-and-the-heart.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":100}