Top artists

[["\/chords-bangtan-boys-bts","BangTan Boys (BTS)","","\/tmp\/bangtan-boys-bts.png?165"],["\/chords-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe","","\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg?676"],["\/chords-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?678"],["\/chords-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?781"],["\/chords-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?429"],["\/chords-one-ok-rock","One Ok Rock","","\/tmp\/one-ok-rock.jpg?733"],["\/chords-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe","","\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg?207"],["\/chords-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?447"],["\/chords-lukas-graham","Lukas Graham","","\/tmp\/lukas-graham.jpg?398"],["\/chords-linkin-park","Linkin Park","","\/tmp\/linkin-park.png?265"]]